top of page


We are Chalk. We everyday push boundaries of custom board art.


Mathieu Bonte a.k.a Mata7ik

Founder of Chalk Custom Board Project and the European Custom Board Show. Hyper-activist in the custom board art scene. Strong focus on projects direction and communication.

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • YouTube
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon

Maxime Halot

Core member of Chalk Custom Board Project. Designer and in charge of scenography for all our events and more.

  • YouTube - Gris Cercle
  • Instagram

Jonathan Hanssens

Cross Art artist, tattoo, paint, illustration and so much more. Proud member 'new generation' of Chalk Custom Board Project.

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Arthur Croisey

Our new member and ambassador Arthur has been skateboarding for the last 10 years. Passionate about skateboarding and all the things that gravitates around it like art, photo/video, urbanism and architecture, he joined the crew to ensure that the ECBS becomes an inclusive event for all skateboarding culture.

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Clément Lascombes

Our shaper and creative solution provider. He works day and night hand in hand with Maxime to increase the overall level of our shows and events. He is our ambassador on some specific events, especially in France.

  • behance30x30g
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

And all Chalkers from around the world !

We would like to thank everyone who was there at the very beginning, who was there from time to time, who was there at some specific events. You are Chalkers forever !

Special huge thanks to Nora Juncker, Alexandre de Henau, Chris a.k.a Zoola, Gregory Decorte, Micha Margo, Sébastien Vandenwouwer, Matthieu Huygens, Pablo Boulanger, Jean Claeys, Axel Arnaud a.k.a Teratoiid, Kris Paquet, Nico Smooz, Lucile van laeken, Hedi Baka, Faya Crew, Raf Iki, L'Uzinne, Aurelio Ricardo (AWA), Sarah & Nico de Roarockit Europe, Raphaël Altenloh, Léa Durif, Romain Hurdequint, Fa Foel, Cédric Scheers, Piet Rodriguez, Adrien Roubens, Gaël Hamacker, Olivier Gilson, Geraldine Hubot, Ariane Glickerman, and so many more !   

bottom of page